Child Safety Day
July 25, 2012 
Child Safety Day Awards

 Best of Show
Rio Arriba County DWI Program

 1st Place
NM State Police

 2nd Place
Santa Fe Police Department


3rd Place
Santa Fe Sheriffs Office

 4th Place
Taos Police Department


 5th Place
Los Alamos Police Department
Thanks to all of our Participants!
NM Corp of Engineering
Los Alamos Fire Department
Santa Fe County DWI Program
Espanola Police Department
Tesuque Tribal Police
U.S. Attorney's Office
Pojoaque Police Department
A big thanks to Ron Lopez for donating a
bike to one of our lucky club members!
Congratulations Keeanna Trujillo!