The movie has arrived...

Take a look at the tons of fun we had this summer!









Summer 2008 First Day





Adrianna, Analisa, Giselle and Jerica are proud to say that the 
Pueblo of Pojoaque Boys and Girls Club was their very first job
and today all their hard work paid off!
Today they received their very first paycheck! woot woot! 



















Schedules


Remember to sign up for one(1) field trip and one (1)alternate for your child on Monday at 7:15!


Week #8

Week #7

Week #6

Week #5

Week #4

Week #3

Week #2

Week #1



Youth of the Week
We recognize members each week for their outstanding leadership, integrity, participation and commitment to their club. Our club would not be as good as it is without members like these!

Please take a moment to view ouryouth of the week.




 

 
 
 
 
 









 
 

Youth of the Week:

Chosen for their exceptional leadership, integrity, participation 
and commitment to giving back to their club!



Week #9

Congrats! to Adah Gellis and Miranda Grasmick for being chosen as the Youth of the Week for the last week of the summer!
Way to go!





Week #8

Congrats! to Benjamin Gellis and Israel Gellis for being chosen as the Youth of the Week for the eighth week of the summer!
Way to go!





Week #7

Congrats! to Louie Martinez and Alexis Trujillo for being chosen as the Youth of the Week for the seventh week of the summer!
Way to go!









Week #6

Congrats! to Alexa Reyes and Danna Mayer for being chosen as the Youth of the Week for the sixth week of the summer!
Way to go!






Week #5

Congrats! to Desiree Garcia and Savannah Martinez for being chosen as the Youth of the Week for the fifth week of the summer!
Way to go!






Week #4

Congrats! to Alycia Archibeque and Bianca Cole for being chosen as the Youth of the Week for the fourth week of the summer!
Way to go!





Week #3

Congrats! to Daniella Martinez and Christian Hill (his 2nd in a row!) for being chosen as the Youth of the Week for the third week of the summer!
Way to go!



Week #2

Congrats! to Gary Johnson and Christian Hill for being chosen as the Youth of the Week for the second week of the summer!
Way to go!







Week #1

Congrats! to Josh Martinez and Lucas Archibeque for being chosen as the Youth of the Week for the first week of the summer!
Way to go!


 

 

 



 
 
 

Donald Christy
Executive Director
don@ppbgc.org

Gwen Orona
Assistant Director
gwen@ppbgc.org
 Milton Martinez
Custodial Engineer

Marissa Martinez
Youth Leader Assistant
2011 NM State 
Youth of the Year

marissa@ppbgc.org
David Neuman-Roper
Junior Staff
2011 PPBGC 
Junior Youth of the Year

Desiree Garcia
Junior Staff
2009 & 2010 NM State 
Junior Youth of the Year
desiree@ppbgc.org

Andrea Griego
Education Director
Torch Club Advisor

andreag@ppbgc.org

MaKayla Sanchez
Assistant Education Director
Assistant Torch Club Advisor

makayla@ppbgc.org

Josie Viarrial
Youth Leader


Alyssa Lujan
Assistant Technology Director
alyssa@ppbgc.org


Miranda Sandoval
Assistant Technology Director
miranda@ppbgc.org

Lauren Martinez
Youth Leader
lauren@ppbgc.org
Gabriel Garnica
Fine Arts Director
gabriel@ppbgc.org

Daniel Torres
Assistant Fine Arts Director
daniel@ppbgc.org
Josh Gallegos
Youth Leader
josh@ppbgc.org

Cristina Mariscal
Teen Director
Keystone Advisor


Fashionette Montoya
Assistant Teen Director
Assistant Keystone Advisor
fashionette@ppbgc.org


Tamara Johnson
Youth Leader
2010 BGCA Charles Schwab Ambassador
tamara@ppbgc.org
Andrea Castellano
Youth Leader
2010 NM State Youth of the Year
andrea@ppbgc.org

Veronica Quintana
Youth Leader
veronica@ppbgc.org
Giselle Sevilla
Youth Leader Assistant
giselle@ppbgc.org


Melissa Hough
Youth Leader
melissa@ppbgc.org


Dominic Medina
Youth Leader Assistant
dominic@ppbgc.org
Don Medina
Youth Leader
donm@ppbgc.org

Alyc Montoya
Youth Leader Assistant
alyc@ppbgc.org


Analisa Martinez
Youth Leader Assistant
analisa@ppbgc.org

Adriana Salazar
Youth Leader Assistant
adriana@ppbgc.org

Savannah Martinez
Junior Staff
savannah.keystone@ppbgc.org



Catherine Jiron
Junior Staff
catherine@ppbgc.org